This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

The Practice will close on the following days for City Wide Staff Training

Thursday 20th June (closed from 1pm)

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 (closed from 1pm)

 

We are also closed (all day) on the following Bank Holidays 2019

Monday 26 August 2019 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Wednesday 25 December 2019 (Christmas Day)

Thursday 26 December 2019 (Boxing Day)

We are also closed (all day) on the following Bank Holidays 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 (New Year's Day)

Friday 10th April (Good Friday)

Monday 13th April (Easter Monday)

Friday 8th May (Early May Bank Holiday (VE Day))

Monday 25th May (Spring Bank Holiday)

Monday 31st August (Summer Bank Holiday)

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day)

Monday 28th December (Boxing Day (substitute day))

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website